Mayo615 Plans Live Interactive Webinars For French Tech Entrepreneurs

Now that I have a large number of weekly viewers, and subscribers, I want to use this update video to again offer a bit more about myself, and to give you advance notice of my plans for delivering more online streaming and live video content in the next few months. I am specifically looking for your feedback comments to assist me in making those plans most effective.


Seeking Your Feedback To Offer The Most Effective Program of Webinars

Now that I have a large number of weekly viewers, and subscribers, I want to use this update video to again offer a bit more about myself, and to give you advance notice of my plans for delivering more online streaming and live video content in the next few months. I am specifically looking for your feedback comments to assist me in making those plans most effective.

First, I am a Silicon Valley veteran, an Intel alumni. I have started my own companies in North America and Europe, and worked on both sides of the venture capital process. I was the Director of a technology incubator in Silicon Valley, and I have taught entrepreneurship and management at a major university.  I am now planning to offer more in-depth live Webinars specifically targeted for the French Tech entrepreneurial audience.  My plan is to begin offering 1 hour Webinars based on my most popular YouTube Channel weekly teasers beginning in early October. I will eventually be returning permanently to France to offer live seminars.  I am reaching out to you for your feedback on my plans, and your suggestions. Please comment here, and I will respond.

Author: David Mayes

Founder, Mayo615 Technology Partners Ltd., UBC adjunct faculty, Intel alumnus, technology assessment, international business, cleantech, fly fisherman, native Californian and citizen of France, who has been very fortunate to have traveled, lived and worked all over the globe. My wonderful wife, Isabelle has reintroduced me to my French Provençal heritage.